Yen Bai

Yên Bái is an agricultural-based province located in Tây Bắc, the northern part of northern-central Vietnam. It shares borders with six provinces which are Hà Giang Province, Lào Cai Province, Lai Châu Province, Sơn La Province, Phú Thọ Province, and Tuyên Quang Province.

Yen Bai Travel Packages

Destination : Yen Bai, Vietnam

4.7/5 - (6 votes)