Maha Sarakham

Maha Sarakham is one of the 76 provinces of Thailand. It is in the northeastern region of Thailand. Neighbouring provinces are Kalasin, Roi Et, Surin, Buriram, and Khon Kaen. The town of Maha Sarakham is the provincial capital.

Recommended Accommodations – Hotels, Resorts, Villas, Vacation Rentals in South East Asia

Maha Sarakham Travel Packages

Destination : Maha Sarakham, Thailand