Western Visayas

Western Visayas is an administrative region in the Philippines, numerically designated as Region VI. It consists of six provinces and two highly urbanized cities. The regional center is Iloilo City. The region is dominated by the native speakers of four Visayan languages: Kinaray-a, Hiligaynon, Aklanon and Capiznon.

Western Visayas Travel Packages

Destination : Western Visayas, Philippines

4.7/5 - (8 votes)