Cagayan Valley

Cagayan Valley is an administrative region in the Philippines located in the northeastern portion of Luzon. It is composed of five provinces: Batanes, Cagayan, Isabela, Nueva Vizcaya, and Quirino. The region has four cities: Cauayan, Ilagan, Santiago, and Tuguegarao.

Cagayan Valley Travel Packages

Destination : Cagayan Valley, Philippines

4.7/5 - (7 votes)