West Nusa Tenggara

West Nusa Tenggara is a province of Indonesia. It comprises the western portion of the Lesser Sunda Islands, with the exception of Bali which is its own province. Mataram, on Lombok, is the capital and largest city of the province. The 2010 census recorded the population at 4,496,855; the latest estimate is 4,702,389.

West Nusa Tenggara Travel Packages

Destination : West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia

4.7/5 - (7 votes)