Special Region of Papua

Papua is the largest and easternmost province of Indonesia, comprising most of Western New Guinea. It is bordered by the state of Papua New Guinea to the east, the province of West Papua to the west, the Pacific Ocean to the north, and the Arafura Sea to the south.

Papua Travel Packages

Destination : Special Region of Papua, Indonesia

4.7/5 - (7 votes)